The Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce, a membership based not-for-profit, is the leading business organization focused on helping you make effective community and businesses contacts. Centrally located in the heart of Chester County, our networking, marketing and advertising opportunities will be the foundation for new business for your company. Let us show you how.

Organizational Structure

The Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce is governed by an active Board of Directors comprised of diverse chamber members approved by the membership. The Chamber Board meets monthly and works proactively to accommodate the needs of the general membership and Chamber staff.

Membership Base

Our Chamber membership consists of large and small businesses, including retail and some of the best restaurants in Chester County. Additionally, our membership includes corporations and professionals such as doctors, lawyers and accountants, and a variety of service providers from travel agents to computer specialists. Many non-profit organizations and educational institutions are also long-standing members .

Fast Facts about GWCCC

  • Members include nearly 700 businesses and community organizations.
  • We provide exceptional customer service to walk-ins ,phone, mail and email inquires, and we generate over 500 information packets annually. These create a powerful referral system your business can take advantage of immediately.
  • Monthly breakfast and luncheon meetings each attract 20 or more attendees.
  • Monthly business card exchanges attract 40 or more attendees.
  • The Chamber Chatter newsletter is distributed to over 18,000 readers bi- monthly.
  • The Membership Directory is distributed to over 700 businesses and individuals annually including over 12,000 families in the West Chester Area School District.

Vision and Mission


The Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce is the leading organization for local businesses and entrepreneurs to join in order to be successful. We focus on helping our members attain new customers, address their most serious business challenges, and become an integral part of our thriving community.

Our Core Values

Relationships

Making the connection between Chamber members looking for goods and services.

Responsiveness

We listen and respond to our members. Your ideas and opinions matter to our Chamber leadership.

Awareness

We follow the local, regional and state related business issues that impact us.

Educators

Enable high school seniors to receive a head start on their business dreams through participation in our Education Foundation.

Communicators

Communicate fairly, effectively and continuously.

Facilitators

Create and strengthen relationships with business leaders and community decision makers.

Commitment

Do what we say we will do.

Leadership

Our Chamber is the leader for Greater West Chester regional business issues.

Fairness

Support all member businesses.

Mark Yoder
dave fairman

Mark Yoder

President
mark@gwcc.org

Financial Planning & Oversight, Board of Directors/Governance, Economic & Community Development, Sponsorship Development

Dave Fairman

Director of Membership
dave@gwcc.org

Membership Recruitment & Retention, Public Relations, Marketing Committee, Ambassador Committee, Education Foundation Director

Bethany Kopp
headshot_JZajac_About2

Bethany Kopp

Event & Program Manager
bethany@gwcc.org

Membership Liaison, Receptionist, Program & Event Coordination, Education Committee, Chamber Publications, Website Content Manager

Jeff Zajac

Marketing & Communications Manager
jeff@gwcc.org

Website content management, marketing communications, weekly email eNewsletter, social media scheduling and management, content blogging, Chamber Chatter bi-monthly print newsletter, and event promotional items.

Chairman
Marc Ernest
Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union
610-696-4999
marce@fmfcu.org
www.fmfcu.org

Vice-Chairman
Marjorie Wentz
Trinity Wealth Management, LLC
610-296-2020
mwentz@trinity-wealth.com
www.trinity-wealth.com

Treasurer
Patrick M. McKenna
Gawthrop Greenwood, PC
610-696-8225
pmckenna@gawthrop.com
www.gawthrop.com/

Secretary
Kevin Rothwell
Rothwell Document Solutions
610-696-1290
KevinR@rothdoc.com
http://www.rothwelldocumentsolutions.com/

Immediate Past Chair
Robert Partridge
Cutanea Life Sciences
484-568-4298
rpartridge@cutanealife.com
http://www.cutanea.com/

Laura Aloisio
Dave’s Automotive Repair Enterprises, LLC
610-696-7153
laura@dareauto.com
www.dareauto.com/

Lauren Blake
Krombolz Sheets Insurance
610-738-1255
lauren@krombolzins.com
http://www.krombolzins.com//

David Ehrhart, M.Ed
West Chester Area School District
484-266-1000
dehrhart@wcasd.k12.pa.us
www.wcasd.net

Jack Enright
Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of West Chester
610-696-4700
jenright@fredbeans.com
www.fbwestchester.com/

Eric Fort
West Chester Dental Arts
610-696-3371
main@wcdentalarts.com
http://www.wcdentalarts.com/

Debi Friedmann
Blue Dog Printing & Design
610-430-7992 x1
debi@getbluedog.com
www.getbluedog.com

Mickey Hall
Francis Hall Insurance Services
610-696-5100
mhall@francishall.com
www.francishall.com/

Matt Holliday
Chester County Prothonotary
610-344-6300
mholliday@chesco.org
www.chesco.org

Timothy Jefferis
WSFS Bank
610-535-4518
TJefferis@wsfsbank.com
https://www.wsfsbank.com/Personal

Michael G. Louis
MacElree Harvey
610-436-0100
mlouis@macelree.com
www.macelree.com/

Jeannie McGinn
SERVPRO of West Chester
610-692-8884
jeannie@ServProWestChester.com
http://www.servprowestchesterpa.com/

Arlene McGranaghan
Daily Local News
610-235-2634
amcgranaghan@dailylocal.com
http://www.dailylocal.com/

Brad Moore
Moore Maguire Real Estate Group/Keller Williams
610-721-0226
brad@mooremaguiregroup.com
www.mooremaguiregroup.com

Mark Sammarone
Arthur Hall Insurance
610-696-2394
mds@arthurhall.com
http://arthurhall.com/

Matt Shea
West Chester University, College of Business & Public Management
610-436-2867
mshea@wcupa.edu
https://www.wcupa.edu/

Mark Thompson
Lamb McErlane PC
610-430-8000
mthompson@lambmcerlane.com
https://www.lambmcerlane.com/

Leigh Timberman
Infiniti of West Chester
610-696-6700 x2144
leightim15@yahoo.com
www.infinitiofwestchester.com/

Donna Urian
Fischer Cunnane & Associates
610-431-1003
durian@fischercunnane.com
http://www.fischercunnane.com/

Theresa Woods
Wells Fargo Bank
610-363-4273
theresa.woods@wellsfargo.com
https://www.wellsfargo.com/

Daniel Zajac
SimoneZajac Wealth Management Group, LLC
610-363-1344
daniel@simonezajac.com
www.simonezajac.com/