THORNBURY TOWNSHIP

Supervisors:

Robert Anthony -x202 Chairman – West Chester Area Council of Governments Liaison, Cheyney University Liaison Banthony@Thornburytwp.com

George Stasen – Park & Recreation Liaison, Historical Preservation Liaison, Gstasen@thornburytwp.com

William Reilly – Treasurer Wreilly@thornburytwp.com

 Mike Gallagher – Planning Commission Liaison Mgallagher@Thornburytwp.com

 James Benoit – Vice Chairman – Police Commissioner Jbenoit@thornburytwp.com

Township Manager: Jacqui Gunther

Email: jgunther@thornburytwp.org

Thornbury meeting minutes

Contact your Local Leaders below