WEST CHESTER BOROUGH

William J. Scott, Council Member, First Ward

Email: bscott@west-chester.com

Cassandra L. Jones, Council Member, Second Ward

Email: cljones@west-chester.com

E. Brian Abbott, Council Member, Third Ward

Email: babbott@west-chester.com

Jordan C. Norley, Council Member, Fourth Ward, President

Email: jnorley@west-chester.com

Donald Braceland, Council Member, Fifth Ward

Email: dbraceland@west-chester.com

Stephen A. Shinn, Council Member, Sixth Ward, Vice-President

Sshinn@west-chester.com

Ellen B. Koopman, Council Member, Seventh Ward

Email: ekoopman@west-chester.com

Borough Manager: Dan Olpere

Email: dolpere@west-chester.com

West Chester Borough Meeting Minutes and Agendas 

Contact your Local Leaders below