Ambassador

Chamber Ambassadors play a vital role in promoting and maintaining member engagement. Ambassadors are responsible for personally welcoming new member businesses and mentoring them through all the benefits the Chamber has to offer. Ambassadors also assist in retaining current Chamber membership, reaching out to existing members on a regular basis to ensure that the organization is providing value to them.

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 8:30 am at the Chamber office. 

For questions regarding the Ambassador program, please contact the Chamber office or any of the committee leaders listed below.

Committee Chair

Lauren Blake
Krombolz Sheets Insurance Agency
610-738-1255 x26
lauren@krombolzins.com
www.krombolzins.com/

Board Contacts

Liz Golding
Susquehanna Bank
484-881-4000
liz.golding@susquehanna.net
www.susquehanna.net

Leigh Timberman
Infinit of West Chester
610-696-6700 x2144
leightim15@yahoo.com
www.infinitiofwestchester.com

Chamber Staff Liaison

Dave Fairman
610-696-4046
dave@gwcc.org


Business Advocacy Committee

This committee makes recommendations on a position that the Chamber should consider on state, local, and regional legislative issues that may impact member businesses.  Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 4:30pm at the Chamber office.

Board Contacts

John J. Cunningham
Lamb McErlane PC
610-430-8000
jcunningham@lambmcerlane.com
www.lambmcerlane.com

Michael G. Louis
MacElree Harvey
610-436-0100
mlouis@macelree.com
www.macelree.com

Patrick McKenna
Gawthrop Greenwood, PC
610-696-8225
pmckenna@gawthrop.com
www.gawthrop.com/

Donna Urian
Fischer Cunnane & Associates, Ltd.
610-431-1003
durian@fischercunnane.com
www.fischercunnane.com

Chamber Staff Liaison

Mark Yoder
610-696-4046
mark@gwcc.org

Marketing

The Marketing Committee is responsible for recommending effective branding solutions that are integral to the Chamber’s success. Committee members participate in the creation of dynamic programs and promotional campaigns, including ThinkShopBuy…LOCAL, website and mobile application design and content, and printed materials.

Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 4:00 pm at the Chamber office.

For questions regarding the Marketing Committee, please contact the Chamber office or any of the committee leaders listed below.

Committee Chair

Sigmund Fleck
Buckley, Brion, McGuire, & Morris LLP
610-436-4400
sfleck@buckleyllp.com
www.buckleyllp.com

Board Contacts

Debi Friedmann
Blue Dog Printing & Design
610-430-7992
debi@getbluedog.com
www.getbluedog.com

Jeannie McGinn
Fulton Bank
610-918-8810
jmcginn@fultonbank.com
www.fultonbank.com

Daniel Zajac
SimoneZajac Wealth Management Group, LLC
610-363-1344
daniel@simonezajac.com
www.simonezajac.com/

Chamber Staff Liaison

Jeff Zajac
610-696-4046
jeff@gwcc.org


Education Committee

The Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce proudly offers the best in ongoing educational programming for businesses of any size and has an impressive portfolio of offerings to accommodate our member’s needs, interests and availability.  Our goal is to be a first-class resource for like-minded professionals to learn, teach and connect while providing tools to do better business in the greater West Chester area.

Educational Programming and Offerings

  • Educational Panel Discussions (includes breakfast or lunch)
  • Online Resources for Business Owners and Professionals
  • Leadership Series
  • Professional Development Experiences
  • Educational Workshops
  • Women’s Executive Round Tables
  • Executive Round Tables

Committee Chair

Kevin Guns
Univest
484-947-2751
gunsk@univest.net
www.univest.net

Board Contacts

Laura Aloisio
Dave’s Automotive Repair Enterprises, LLC
610-696-7153
laura@dareauto.com
www.dareauto.com

Tom Gavin
The Chester County Hospital
610-431-5329
tgavin@cchosp.com
www.cchosp.com

Michelle Patrick
West Chester University, College of Business & Affairs
610-430-4176
mpatrick@wcupa.edu
www.wcupa.edu

Donna Saul
Donna Saul, LLC
610-889-0626
donna@donnasaul.com
www.donnasaul.com

Marjorie Wentz
Trinity Wealth Management, LLC
610-296-2020
mwentz@trinity-wealth.com
www.trinity-wealth.com

Chamber Staff Liaison

Bethany Kopp
610-696-4046
bethany@gwcc.org