Ambassador Committee

Chamber Ambassadors play a vital role in promoting and maintaining member engagement. Ambassadors are responsible for personally welcoming new member businesses and guiding them through all the benefits the Chamber has to offer. Ambassadors also assist in retaining current Chamber membership, reaching out to existing members on a regular basis to ensure that the organization is providing value to them.

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 8:30 am at the Chamber office.

For questions regarding the Ambassador Committee, please contact the Chamber office or the Committee Chair listed below.

Committee Members

Lauren Blake, Committee Chair (GWCC Board member)
Krombolz-Sheets Insurance Agency
610-738-1255 x26
lauren@krombolzins.com

Timothy Jefferis (GWCC Board member)
WSFS Bank
610-535-4518
tjefferis@wsfsbank.com

Jeannie McGinn (GWCC Board member)
Francis Hall Insurance Services
484-343-4577
jmcginn@francishall.com

Leigh Timberman (GWCC Board member)
Infinit of West Chester
610-696-6700 x2144
leightim15@yahoo.com

Sarah Bush
BYL Companies, LLC

Randy Christy
DNB First

Jack Ellis
First Resource Bank

Mike Famigletti
Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union

Dane Gray
Kildare’s Irish Pub

Matthew Migliore
Tomig & Associates

Michael E. Rist
DNB First

Benjamin Ventresca, Jr
Brandywine Consulting Group, Inc.

Chamber Staff Liaison

Dave Fairman
610-696-4046
dave@gwcc.org


Business Advocacy Committee

This committee makes recommendations on a position that the Chamber should consider on local, regional and state legislative issues that may impact member businesses.

Meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of each month at 4:00pm at the Chamber office.

For questions regarding the Business Advocacy Committee, please contact the Chamber office or the Committee Chair listed below.

Committee Members

Michael Gill, Committee Chair
Buckley, Brion, McGuire, & Morris LLP
610-436-4400
gillm@buckleyllp.com

Matt Holliday (GWCC Board member)
Chester County Prothonotary’s Office
610-344-6300
mholliday@chesco.org

Patrick M. McKenna (GWCC Board member)
Gawthrop Greenwood, PC
610-696-8225
pmckenna@gawthrop.com

Brad Moore (GWCC Board member)
Moore Maguire Real Estate
610-720-0226
brad@mooremaguiregroup.com

Mark P. Thompson (GWCC Board member)
Lamb McErlane PC – Attorneys at Law
610-701-4407
mthompson@lambmcerlane.com

Daniel R. Zajac, CFP®, CLU, AIF®, EA (GWCC Board member)
Simone Zajac Wealth Management Group, LLC
610-363-1344
daniel@simonezajac.com

Randy Christy
DNB First

Robert Croll
Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union

John J. Cunningham, IV, Esq.
Lamb McErlane PC

Ronald K. DellaVecchia
DellaVecchia, Reilly, Smith & Boyd Funeral Home, Inc.

Nathan Edmunds
Union Community Bank

Seamus M. Lavin
Wetzel Gagliardi Fetter & Lavin LLC

Pamela Leland
The Hickman

Laura Melfi
First Priority Bank

Alan Novak
Novak Strategic Advisors

Dr. Jim Scanlon
West Chester Area School District

Brian Shire, Esq.
Susanin, Widman & Brennan, P.C.

Chamber Staff Liaison

Mark Yoder
610-696-4046
mark@gwcc.org


Volunteer Committee

Support the Chamber’s marquee events.

For questions regarding the Volunteer Committee, please contact the Chamber office or the Committee Chair listed below.

Committee Members

Robert Croll, Co-committee Chair
Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union
610-696-4999
robertc@fmfcu.org

Matthew Shea, Co-committee Chair (GWCC Board member)
West Chester University
610-436-2867
mshea@wcupa.edu

Matt Holliday (GWCC Board member)
Chester County Prothonotary’s Office
610-344-6300
mholliday@chesco.org

Sara Missett (GWCC Board member)
West Chester Area School District
484-266-1018
SMISSETT@wcasd.k12.pa.us

Holly Gill
Computer Systems Resource, Inc.

Ken Knickerbocker
VISTA.Today

Sgt. Bryan Tate
US Army Recruiting Center

Deborah Watson
Technical College High School, Brandywine Campus

Membership Engagement Committee

Support the Chamber’s membership growth by actively identifying new member opportunities. This committee will work to identify features and benefits for specific member market segments in order to successfully increase membership and retain current members.

Meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 3:00 pm at the Chamber office.

For questions regarding the Membership Engagement Committee, please contact the Chamber office or the Committee Chair listed below.

Committee Members

Mark Sammarone, CIC, CISR, Committee Chair (GWCC Board member)
Arthur Hall Insurance
610-696-2394, x119
mds@arthurhall.com

Debi Friedmann (GWCC Board member)
Blue Dog Printing & Design
610-430-7992
debi@getbluedog.com

Arlene McGranaghan (GWCC Board member)
Daily Local News
610-235-2634
amcgranaghan@dailylocal.com

Stephen R. McDonnell, Esq.
Gawthrop Greenwood, PC

Rebecca Worthington
Benchmark Federal Credit Union

Chamber Staff Liaison

Mark Yoder
610-696-4046
mark@gwcc.org


Professional Development Committee

The Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce proudly offers the best in ongoing educational programming for businesses of any size and has an impressive portfolio of offerings to accommodate our member’s needs, interests and availability.  Our goal is to be a first-class resource for like-minded professionals to learn, teach and connect while providing tools to do better business in the greater West Chester area.

Educational Programming and Offerings

  • Educational Panel Discussions (includes breakfast or lunch)
  • Online Resources for Business Owners and Professionals
  • Leadership Series
  • Professional Development Programs
  • Educational Workshops
  • Women’s Executive Roundtables
  • Executive Roundtables

Committee Members

Lauren D’Ambrosio, Committee Chair
WSFS Bank
610-314-5603
LDAmbrosio@wsfsbank.com

Laura Aloisio (GWCC Board member)
Dave’s Automotive Repair Enterprises, LLC
610-696-7153
laura@dareauto.com

Michael G. Louis, Esq. (GWCC Board member)
MacElree Harvey, Ltd.
610 840-0228
mlouis@macelree.com

Marjorie Wentz (GWCC Board member)
Trinity Wealth Management, LLC
610-296-2020
mwentz@trinity-wealth.com

Susan Beardsley
Beardsley Agency

Kevin Guns
Malvern Federal Savings Bank

Mickey Hall, ARM, ARM-P
Francis Hall Insurance Services

Laura Melfi
First Priority Bank

Donna Urian, CPA, MST
Fischer Cunnane & Associates, Ltd.

Chamber Staff Liaison

Bethany Kopp
610-696-4046
bethany@gwcc.org