Ambassador Committee

Chamber Ambassadors play a vital role in promoting and maintaining member engagement. Ambassadors are responsible for personally welcoming new member businesses and mentoring them through all the benefits the Chamber has to offer. Ambassadors also assist in retaining current Chamber membership, reaching out to existing members on a regular basis to ensure that the organization is providing value to them.

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 8:30 am at the Chamber office.

For questions regarding the Ambassador Committee, please contact the Chamber office or any of the committee leaders listed below.

Committee Chair

Lauren Blake
Krombolz Sheets Insurance Agency
610-738-1255 x26
lauren@krombolzins.com
www.krombolzins.com/

Board Contacts

Liz Golding
Susquehanna Bank
484-881-4000
liz.golding@susquehanna.net
www.susquehanna.net

Leigh Timberman
Infinit of West Chester
610-696-6700 x2144
leightim15@yahoo.com
www.infinitiofwestchester.com

Chamber Staff Liaison

Dave Fairman
610-696-4046
dave@gwcc.org


Business Advocacy Committee

This committee makes recommendations on a position that the Chamber should consider on local, regional and state legislative issues that may impact member businesses.

Meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of each month at 4:00pm at the Chamber office.

For questions regarding the Business Advocacy Committee, please contact the Chamber office or any of the committee leaders listed below.

Committee Chair

Will Vernay
Fulton Bank
610-918-8810
WVernay@fultonbank.com

Michael Gill
Buckley, Brion, McGuire, & Morris LLP
610-436-4400
gillm@buckleyllp.com

Board Contacts

Matt Holliday
Chester County Prothonotary
610-344-6300
mholliday@chesco.org

Brad Moore
Moore Maguire Real Estate
610-720-0226
brad@mooremaguiregroup.com

Mark Thompson
Lamb McErlane PC
610-430-8000
mthompson@lambmcerlane.com

Patrick McKenna
Gawthrop Greenwood, PC
610-696-8225
pmckenna@gawthrop.com

Donna Urian
Fischer Cunnane & Associates, Ltd.
610-431-1003
durian@fischercunnane.com

Chamber Staff Liaison

Mark Yoder
610-696-4046
mark@gwcc.org


Young Professionals Committee


For questions regarding the Young Professionals Committee, please contact the Chamber office or any of the committee leaders listed below.

Committee Chair

Daniel R. Zajac, CFP ®, AIF®, CLU, EA
SimoneZajac Wealth Management Group, LLC
610-363-1344
daniel@simonezajac.com

Membership Engagement Committee

Support the Chamber’s membership growth by actively identifying new member opportunities. This committee will work to identify features and benefits for specific member market segments in order to successfully increase membership and retain current members.

Meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 3:00 pm at the Chamber office.

For questions regarding the Membership Engagement Committee, please contact the Chamber office or any of the committee leaders listed below.


Education Committee

The Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce proudly offers the best in ongoing educational programming for businesses of any size and has an impressive portfolio of offerings to accommodate our member’s needs, interests and availability.  Our goal is to be a first-class resource for like-minded professionals to learn, teach and connect while providing tools to do better business in the greater West Chester area.

Educational Programming and Offerings

  • Educational Panel Discussions (includes breakfast or lunch)
  • Online Resources for Business Owners and Professionals
  • Leadership Series
  • Professional Development Experiences
  • Educational Workshops
  • Women’s Executive Round Tables
  • Executive Round Tables

Committee Chair

Kevin Guns
Univest
484-947-2751
gunsk@univest.net
www.univest.net

Board Contacts

Laura Aloisio
Dave’s Automotive Repair Enterprises, LLC
610-696-7153
laura@dareauto.com
www.dareauto.com

Tom Gavin
The Chester County Hospital
610-431-5329
tgavin@cchosp.com
www.cchosp.com

Michelle Patrick
West Chester University, College of Business & Affairs
610-430-4176
mpatrick@wcupa.edu
www.wcupa.edu

Donna Saul
Donna Saul, LLC
610-889-0626
donna@donnasaul.com
www.donnasaul.com

Marjorie Wentz
Trinity Wealth Management, LLC
610-296-2020
mwentz@trinity-wealth.com
www.trinity-wealth.com

Chamber Staff Liaison

Bethany Kopp
610-696-4046
bethany@gwcc.org


Volunteer Committee

Support the Chamber’s marquee events.


For questions regarding the Volunteer Committee, please contact the Chamber office or any of the committee leaders listed below.