We are pleased to introduce some our newest members to the Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce (GWCC) who attended our January 2019 New Member Luncheon sponsored by Blue Dog Printing & Design. Please welcome these organizations to the community. View the list below containing these new member organizations and contact information. Feel free to reach out and say hello to our fellow Chamber members.

(L to R, back row) Christopher Kaminski of Sigma Data Systems, Inc., Debi Friedmann of Blue Dog Printing & Design, Douglas McDermott of West Chester Lifestyle, Megan Conover of Healing Place Acupuncture, LLC, Meghan Edling of Painted Spruce, LLC, Elisa Considine of James C. Schell, LLC, Marian Moskowitz of Franklin Commons, Charles Fisher of Fisher Wealth Management Group, Laurie Hesketh of Meradia, (L to R, front row) Cira Raab of Cira James Scott Raab, LLC, Therese Walden Murphy of WCStudio for the Performing Arts at Uptown! and Paige Infortuna of Thorncroft Equestrian Center.

Sigma Data Systems, Inc.
197 Possum Park Rd, P.O. Box 9767, Newark, DE 19714-9767
302-453-8812
ckaminski@sigmadatainc.com

West Chester Lifestyle
105 S. High St, West Chester, PA 19380
609-868-7713
Douglas.McDermott@LifeStylePubs.com

Healing Place Acupuncture, LLC
860 E Swedesford Rd
Suite 200: attention Megan Conover, Wayne, PA 19087
484-367-5077
info@HealingPlaceAcupuncture.com

Painted Spruce, LLC
830 Mystery Lane, West Chester, PA 19382
484-354-4242
PaintedSpruce@gmail.com

James C. Schell, LLC
510 E. Barnard St, Unit 50, West Chester, PA 19382
484-354-6793 ext. 104
elisa@jcschell.com

Franklin Commons
1890 Rose Cottage Lane, Malvern, PA 19355
484-716-1093
Marianmoskowitz@gmail.com

Fisher Wealth Management Group
1595 Paoli Pike, Ste. 102, West Chester, PA 19380
610-441-0370
charles.fisher@lpl.com

Meradia
119 N High St, West Chester, PA 19380
610-738-0680
lhesketh@meradia.com

Cira James Scott Raab, LLC
320 Dean St, West Chester, PA 19382
610-888-6033
cj@cirajames.com

WCStudio for the Performing Arts at Uptown!
226 N. High St, West Chester, PA 19380
484-995-2915
therese@westchesterstudio.com

Thorncroft Equestrian Center
190 Line Rd, Malvern, PA 19355
610-644-1963
paige@thorncroft.org