West Chester Christmas Parade

West Chester Christmas Parade

  • September 18, 2014

GWCC Home | PARADE Home | Jingle Elf Run | Toy Drive | Holiday Village | Strike Up the Bands | Volunteer | Producer’s Message QVC West Chester Christmas Parade Friday, December 6, 2019 West Chester, Pennsylvania (rain or shine) Jingle…

Continue Reading

Business Advocacy – West Goshen

  • July 23, 2014

WEST GOSHEN TOWNSHIP Supervisors: Patricia B. McIllvaine, Chair Phillip J. Corvo, Vice – Chair Raymond  H. Halvorsen, Member Theodore J. Murphy, Esq., Member Dr. Robert S. White, Member Township Manager: Casey LaLonde Email:  twp@westgoshen.org West Goshen meeting minutes Contact your Local Leaders below

Continue Reading

Business Advocacy – West Chester Borough

  • July 23, 2014

WEST CHESTER BOROUGH William J. Scott, Council Member, First Ward Email: bscott@west-chester.com Cassandra L. Jones, Council Member, Second Ward Email: cljones@west-chester.com E. Brian Abbott, Council Member, Third Ward Email: babbott@west-chester.com Jordan C. Norley, Council Member, Fourth Ward, President Email: jnorley@west-chester.com Donald Braceland, Council Member,…

Continue Reading

Business Advocacy – Thornbury

  • July 23, 2014

THORNBURY TOWNSHIP Supervisors: Robert Anthony -x202 Chairman – West Chester Area Council of Governments Liaison, Cheyney University Liaison Banthony@Thornburytwp.com George Stasen – Park & Recreation Liaison, Historical Preservation Liaison, Gstasen@thornburytwp.com William Reilly – Treasurer Wreilly@thornburytwp.com  Mike Gallagher – Planning Commission…

Continue Reading

Business Advocacy – East Goshen

  • July 23, 2014

EAST GOSHEN TOWNSHIP Supervisors: Senya D Isayeff, Vice Chairman (2017) Carmen R. Battavio (2019) Charles W. Proctor, III, J.D., C.L.T.P. (2017) E. Martin Shane, Chairman (2015) Janet L. Emanuel (2019) Township Manager: Louis (Rick) F. Smith Jr. Email: rsmith@eastgoshen.org East Goshen meeting minutes Contact your Local…

Continue Reading

Business Advocacy – East Bradford

  • July 23, 2014

EAST BRADFORD TOWNSHIP Supervisors: Vincent M. Pompo, Esq., Chairman   vpompo@eastbradford.org Dr. Thomas A. Egan    tegan@eastbradford.org John D. Snook   jsnook@eastbradford.org Township Manager: Michael P. Lynch Email: mlynch@eastbradford.org East Bradford meeting minutes Contact your Local Leaders below

Continue Reading