Ambassador Committee

Chamber Ambassadors play a vital role in promoting and maintaining member engagement. Ambassadors are responsible for personally welcoming new member businesses and guiding them through all the benefits the Chamber has to offer. Ambassadors also assist in retaining current Chamber membership, reaching out to existing members on a regular basis to ensure that the organization is providing value to them.

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 8:30 am at the Chamber office.

For questions regarding the Ambassador Committee, please contact the Chamber office or the Committee Chair listed below.

Committee Members

Randy Christy, Committee Chair (GWCC Board of Directors member)
DNB First
484-359-3580
rchristy@dnbfirst.com

Michael Dell
Univest Bank and Trust Co.
610-344-3049
dellm@univest.net

Pattie Diggin
West Chester University
610-436-2014
pdiggin@wcupa.edu

Jack Ellis (Committee Recording Secretary)
First Resource Bank
310-235-4700
jellis@firstresourcebank.com

Jack Enright (GWCC Board of Directors member)
Fred Beans Ford Lincoln of West Chester
610-696-4700
jenright@fredbeans.com

Isaac J. Jean-Pierre
MacEkree Harvey, Ltd.
610-436-0100
ijeanpierre@macelree.com

Hollie McDonald
McDonald Mobile
610-470-4858
mobilemcdonald@gmail.com

Mac Neilon
Penn Office Products, Inc.
610-431-0140
mac@pennofficeproducts.com

Michael Rist
DNB First
484-359-3046
mrist@dnbfirst.com

Christopher Sloane
USI Affinity My Benefit Advisor
610-537-1429
christopher.sloane@usi.com

Chris Sniscak
City Wide of Southwest Philadelphia
484-473-8174
csniscak@GoCityWide.com

Leigh Timberman (GWCC Board of Directors member)
Infiniti of West Chester
610-696-6700
ltimberman@infinitiofwestchester.com

Benjamin Ventresca
Brandywine Consulting Group, Inc.
610-696-1905
bjventresca@brandywineconsulting.com

Justin Wentz
Trinity Wealth Management, LLC
610-296-2020
jwentz@trinity-wealth.com

Chamber Staff Liaison

Dave Fairman
610-696-4046
dave@gwcc.org


Business Advocacy Committee

This committee makes recommendations on a position that the Chamber should consider on local, regional and state legislative issues that may impact member businesses.

Meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of each month at 4:00pm at the Chamber office.

For questions regarding the Business Advocacy Committee, please contact the Chamber office or the Committee Chair listed below.

Committee Members

Mark P. Thompson, Committee Chair
Lamb McErlane PC – Attorneys at Law
610-701-4407
mthompson@lambmcerlane.com

Randy Christy (GWCC Board member)
DNB First
484-359-3580
rchristy@dnbfirst.com

Matt Holliday (GWCC Board member)
Chester County Prothonotary’s Office
610-344-6300
mholliday@chesco.org

Patrick M. McKenna (GWCC Board member)
Gawthrop Greenwood, PC
610-696-8225
pmckenna@gawthrop.com

Julie Dietrich
West Chester University

Michael Gill
Buckley, Brion, McGuire, & Morris LLP

Seamus M. Lavin
Wetzel Gagliardi Fetter & Lavin LLC

Alan Novak
Novak Strategic Advisors

Dr. Jim Scanlon
West Chester Area School District

Chamber Staff Liaison

Mark Yoder
610-696-4046
mark@gwcc.org


Volunteer Committee

Support the Chamber’s marquee events.

For questions regarding the Volunteer Committee, please contact the Chamber office or the Committee Chair listed below.

Committee Members

Robert Croll, Co-committee Chair
Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union
610-696-4999
robertc@fmfcu.org

Matthew Shea, Co-committee Chair (GWCC Board member)
West Chester University
610-436-2867
mshea@wcupa.edu

Matt Holliday (GWCC Board member)
Chester County Prothonotary’s Office
610-344-6300
mholliday@chesco.org

Sara Missett (GWCC Board member)
West Chester Area School District
484-266-1018
SMISSETT@wcasd.k12.pa.us

Holly Gill
Computer Systems Resource, Inc.

Ken Knickerbocker
VISTA.Today

Sgt. Bryan Tate
US Army Recruiting Center

Deborah Watson
Technical College High School, Brandywine Campus

Professional Development Committee

The Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce proudly offers the best in ongoing educational programming for businesses of any size and has an impressive portfolio of offerings to accommodate our member’s needs, interests and availability.  Our goal is to be a first-class resource for like-minded professionals to learn, teach and connect while providing tools to do better business in the greater West Chester area.

Educational Programming and Offerings

  • Educational Panel Discussions (includes breakfast or lunch)
  • Online Resources for Business Owners and Professionals
  • Leadership Series
  • Professional Development Programs
  • Educational Workshops
  • Women’s Executive Roundtables
  • Executive Roundtables

Committee Members

 

Michael G. Louis, Esq., Committee Chair (GWCC Board member)
MacElree Harvey, Ltd.
610 840-0228
mlouis@macelree.com

Marjorie Wentz (GWCC Board member)
Trinity Wealth Management, LLC
610-296-2020
mwentz@trinity-wealth.com

Johnna Capitano
West Chester University

Lisa Leone
Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce

Lauren Blake
Miles Financial Management, Inc.

Mickey Hall, ARM, ARM-P
Francis Hall Insurance Services

Donna Urian, CPA, MST
Fischer Cunnane & Associates, Ltd.

Terri Edgar
YMCA of Greater Brandywine

Melissa Hawes
Miles Financial Management, Inc.

Dani Anderson
Greater West Chester Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Staff Liaison

Lisa Leone
610-696-4046
lisa@gwcc.org